Dropping off

I’ve been out of town for the past week, and I really have not wanted to do an iota of work. Though try as I might, so much has been swirling around in my head that I’ve wanted to figure something out.

There are seldom clear-cut answers to life’s tough questions, so I have some serious mulling over to do. Being in NYC and enjoying my (probably) last trip to Philadelphia for a while helped me clear my mind a bit. But the long, stale-aired plane ride home added only a hazy fog of confusion to my psyche. So many wonderful, powerful things to consider in our future.

My apologies if I’m being cryptic (or hippy-dippy), it’s not entirely on purpose–right now. I feel a bit like I’ve been tossed into the gladiator pit of decision-making and I hardly have a sword. I’m drowsy, drunk on too much homemade pizza and baseball, but I’ll elaborate more tomorrow.

-Adam

Leave a Reply

